West Virginia Fishing Vacation

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
  • Super Cedar firestarters 30% discount Use code Hearth2024 Click here
Status
Not open for further replies.

maplewoodshelby

Hearth Supporter
Mar 10, 2009
WV
OK, Its clear that i have limited knowledge of hydronics so if anyone on this site would like a little vacation and knows what they are doing with hooking up a very simple system, please get in touch. You do not need to be certified but you do need to know what your doing. I will be able to tell that much. I'm located near Beckley WV and I am willing to trade some quality fishing for some quality knowledge on piping. Below is my company and we can work out the details over the phone on what type of trip you will get for setting up my system.

I'm not looking for a cheap route. The problem is I dont think any of the heating guys in Beckley area know what a wood boiler looks like. Mostly heat pump and furnace installers

www.newrivertrophyoutfitters.com

You live in beautiful country, we have been down mountain biking there a number of times. Unfortunately, my skills are elsewhere.

That's one heck of an offer. Are you simply looking for piping/system layout guidance or actual install help? If you give us some details on your planned system I bet you'd be surprised by how much information you can get online...

West Michigan
Total Posts: 511
Joined 2008-08-22 That’s one heck of an offer. Are you simply looking for piping/system layout guidance or actual install help? If you give us some details on your planned system I bet you’d be surprised by how much information you can get online…